Chamber of Commerce

Fort Madison Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Angie Budnik, Chair (Fort Madison Community Hospital)

Eric Van Ausdall, Chair Elect (Fort Madison Bank and Trust)

Chuck Vandenberg, Treasurer (Pen City Current)

Chad Bowen (Burrows Paper Corporation)

Kim Engle (Cryotech Deicing Technologies)

HeatherĀ GreenĀ  (WorkSource Staffing)

Julie Hohl (Harvestville Farm)

Tony Menke (IEC)

Kara Morrow (KLM Realty)

Jen O'Day-Dostalek (Hy-Vee, Fort Madison)

Greg Smith (Fort Madison Community School District)

Brad Walker (Menke and Company)

Jeff Wilkens (Axalta Coating Systems)

Tim Gobble, Executive Director
Laura Francisco, Chamber Coordinator
Maggie Guzman, Office Manager